Posted by: alluringalyssa | October 14, 2009

Family Fun Phone Sex

alyssa4455Our sexy cute lil daughter Kitty asked us last night if she could come lay in bed with us. We both looked at each other with that knowing look and said of course honey come lay down here right between Mommy and Daddy. She is so adorable and we both had talked about that it was time she started learning to play games with us. I knew how much you have been lusting after her hot lil body and I couldn’t wait to show her how to please you like a good girl should please her Daddy. Kitty protested about when I was trying to lift up her pretty little nightgown but she also knew that she didn’t want to upset me so, I just told her to relax and we was going to show here some new games. Now look at her laying there naked, doesn’t she just look so sexy and adorable?kitty06

Now Kitty I want you to lean over and kiss Daddy’s cock. Kiss Daddy’s cock? Yes sweetie it is ok kiss it and show Daddy how much you love him. Oh ohhkk Mommy I do love you and Daddy soo much. I heard you moan loadly when our sexy daughter kissed your cock and then I instructed her to take it deeper into her mouth and suck it like a lollipop. Now Kitty does love lollipops so she went to town sucking your cock as if it was the best candy she has ever sucked on before in her life. Now Kitty we are going to play another game. Ok Mommy what is it? I love games Kitty I want you to crawl up and I want to sit your pee pee on Daddy’s cock. Oh but Mommy that is going to hurt. Yes honey it will hurt for a few minutes but then it is going to feel so good. Our daughter was hesitant again but with some encourgement from us she did as she was told to do. I knew you would be patient with her ,popping her cherry, and would mean so much more to her, her first time being with her Daddy. It wasn’t long and Kitty was bouncing up and down your shaft and loving it very much. Was so hot watching you pump a huge load of cum deep inside our naughty lil girl.  We even found out last night she loves the taste of your cum. I have a feeling we are going to be teaching out daughter alot of naughty new games and turn her into a good little fuck toy for us. What do you think?

I just love playing Mommy and turning these cutie pie innocent girls into the nastiest phonesex sluts. Who is going to be the next Daddy to help me ? Give your favorite cutie and me a call so we can teach our daughter some new games.

Alyssa~1~888~402~8669


Leave a Reply

Categories

