Posted by: alluringalyssa | October 7, 2009

Flasher Phone Sex

l_232a82e81fc5bd0ab68cdf459d2586e0

I just love showing off my sexy body to everyone and especially in public places. I love the look on the men’s faces , like they can not believe what they are seeing and what is even funnier is the women they are with giving me a look of discuss and hurrying you out of there like I am going to get down on my knees right there and suck your cock off and they will lose you to me. They are so worried knowing I am more a woman then they will ever be and there is no way they could compete with a slut like me. I mean come on now, which guy in their right mind wouldn’t want to be with me. I suck cock like a pro( cause I am) LOL and I even swallow, not spit it out like she probably does right? Next time you are out in public look for me, I might be hanging out in the park, on the beach, LOL another fun place I love to flash guys is in the library. Last place you would expect a sexy hottie like me showing you her tits right? You know sometimes I like to just even stand at my window or my door when it is open, with nothing or next to nothing on and see how many people look towards my house and notice me standing there. It really does seem like I am getting more traffic down my street lately, I wonder why? LOL

If you are into a lady who loves to be daring and show off her hot body then you should give me a call for some wild Flasher Phone Sex. I do have some interesting places we can fuck ourselves crazy at , wouldn’t that be such a fucking rush? Come check me out in the chatroom I love to flash in there as well. 🙂

See me soon.

Alyssa

P.S. Don’t forget to check out my specials page I think there might be some specials in there you just might like.


Leave a Reply

Categories

