Posted by: alluringalyssa | September 27, 2009

Guided Masterbation Phone Sex

aaaa

Come in lover, I want to see you closer. Yes please lay here right on the bed next to me. I turn on my side so that I can watch you. I slowly play with your hard erect nipples as I whisper in your ear that I want you to put on a show for me tonight. I want you to take your hand and slowly run it up and down your growing shaft,MMM thats it nice and slow. Tell me how good that feels lover. Yes that is so sexy too watch you touching yourself for me. Now lover wrap your hand around that cock and pump it for me. I bend down and kiss your nipples while I watch you stroke your cock. Here let me squirt some baby oil on your cock, I want to see it nice and slippery wet. Pump it faster now honey, I love watching your hand work yourself over. Hearing you moan as you fuck your cock with your hand. Your hips lifting off the bed pumping faster as I tell you too. That’s it lover, I lay my head on your stomach and watch you faster, harder, Yes Yes Yes Cum for me. Shot your hot load all over my face and in my hair. MMMM now wasn’t that so fucking hot? Come back again anytime lover, next time you get to watch me.

Guided Masterbation Phone Sex is so hot and sensual I love to hear you stroke for me. I get so hot watching you masterbate for me. Give me a call so we can have some fun. I will be waiting for you.

Alyssa


Leave a Reply

Categories

