Posted by: alluringalyssa | September 21, 2009

Celebration Phone Sex

index 2

I was hired from your company to come to the office and entertain you and congratulate you on the promotion you receive today rising you up to the vice president!! How exciting for you to get such a promotion like this. They told me that the company was a real open minded place and that I could get a little naughty if I wanted to, that  no one would complain and they really wanted to you have a very good time. This is going to be great I thought to myself.

I walked into your office right as the party was livening up,judging by all the alcohol that I seen being served through out the meeting room and I could tell there was some of the office ladies getting somewhat loosened up and tipsy themself. I knew who you was immediately since you was surrounded by quite a few of these lovely ladies, I am guessing they was hoping to move up with you if they played their cards right.

I walked over to you, all eyes on me now and asked “Rick”? Yes you say. “I have a special treat for you tonight honey” and all cue the music started playing a slow sultry song. I pushed you down into the chair behind you and told you to enjoy. I started swaying my hips back and forth into a sexy stripper dance. I saw you was liking what you was seeing so I turned around and grinded my ass into your face and then sat down into your lap and grinded my pussy on that growing cock.

Everyone was loving the show and yelling at you to go for it, to touch me, to have some fun. I gave you the look to let you know it was ok, and you hand your hands on my naked breasts pinching my nipples, really turning me on. We did so much more that night and put on a hell of a show for your peers. I certainly hope you get a bonus for the show we put on. I know I did. LOL

You have something you are celebrating and you want someone to share your good news with? Call me for all your celebrating and phone sex needs. I am your fantasy girl who will rock your world.

Alyssa


Leave a Reply

Categories

